custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Boulder City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run Senior apartments! At River Run Senior Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/04/2024

Verified Resident

Super cute remodels
First I’m pretty sure this will be 5 stars after all the renovations are completed!! Moved my Brother in law in for safety of a single story and the cute remodeling in the apartment. His second story a few blocks away was dangerous! Jamie the manager is super easy to deal with !! Look forward to upping this to five stars

S
11/05/2022

Awesome location facility and team of staff

K
09/23/2022

We just moved my mom into the Homestead at Boulder City. This was a big decision for her family and we were all apprehensive. I was so pleasantly surprised when we arrived to move her in (my siblings had already toured the place, but I live out of state and my first viewing was on move in day). The building is so clean, accessible, her apartment is just perfect for her and she has given me glowing reports daily (especially on the lunches, apparently the chef is fabulous!). I am so grateful that my sister recommended we move her here, and everyone we encountered was absolutely lovely! I think that Don and Julie are doing an amazing job managing this building after it has turned into independent living. Thank you both!

K
08/30/2022

This Senior living community is currently going through some changes. I toured it twice and loved it each time and have friends planning to sell their homes to move there. (I definitely would but I have a 17-yr old grandson living with me and can't)!! The apartments are clean, very cute, inexpensive and a great place for active seniors who travel or like to be out and about with a wonderful home to return to that's safe and quiet. It's pet friendly!! Lunches are an added bonus and the choice of lunch in the dining room or no meals can help with budgets. Hopefully, Julie, will stay as the new Director, as she has many ideas to promote and improve this affordable, hidden gem in beautiful Boulder City. Highly recommend it!

M
06/27/2022

The Homestead is now (2022) an independent living facility. They no longer an assisted living facility. The facility looks clean and the staff are very friendly. Will update in a couple of months.

J
06/22/2021

I so appreciate the wonderful staff at the Homestead. My mom was there for 8 1/2 years. As the years went by, she needed more and more assistance. By the time covid changed our lives, she needed lots of help and she got it. There are so many people in the facility who are patient and kind to the residence. I could rest easily, knowing my mom was getting great care. Thank you staff!!!

M
06/06/2021


M
08/09/2020


M
02/09/2020


M
01/11/2020

I would to share my experience with the Homestead Staff and how wonderful they are with their current residents. This Assisted Living facility encourages independence and really supports their residents with whatever they need. I highly recommend Homestead at Boulder City for any future residents looking for a wonderful, safe, fun and caring facility.


Call Us
(702) 294-8720
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM